Jobs Career Advice Signup

Vihiga County Government Recruitment

About Vihiga County Government

Vihiga County whose headquarters is in Mbale is Located in the Western Region of Kenya. It boarders Nandi to the East, Kisumu County to the South, Siaya County to the West and KAKAMEGA County to the North. It is one of the four Counties in the former Western Province. Vihiga County has five Const... read moreituencies; Luanda, Emuhaya, Hamisi, Sabatia and Vihiga. The County’s population stands at 612,000.

Vihiga County Government Jobs in Kenya

198 vacancies
View All Jobs in Kenya Today

Subscribe to Job Alert


Join our happy subscribers